Fernando Pasquini in Motionhouse’s Underground. Photography by The Lift Creative Services



Junior Cunningham and Olivia Quayle featured in Motionhouse’s Scattered. Photography by Patrick Baldwin
 

Keep In Touch

We're quite a small team at Motionhouse but we're always happy to help, so feel free to drop us an email or give us a call with any enquiries you have.


Our Email Addresses


Louise Richards | Executive Director
Louise@motionhouse.co.uk
Contact Louise with enquiries regarding Motionhouse's artistic vision or queries about our programme and development strategy.

Kevin Finnan | Artistic Director
Kevin@motionhouse.co.uk
Email Kevin with any enquiries about our artistic vision or the creation of our productions.

Jo Valentine | Programme Manager
Jo@motionhouse.co.uk
Email Jo with any enquiries about booking our shows.

Jane bailey | Communications and development director
Jane@motionhouse.co.uk
Email Jane with any marketing and PR enquiries you have.

CLarE O'BRIEN | communications and development officer

Marketing@motionhouse.co.uk

Clare deals with the company’s marketing requirements. Email her with any digital requirements.

ROSIE PARRY | communications and development officer

Rosie@motionhouse.co.uk

Rosie deals with the company’s marketing requirements.

hannah asprey | Administrator
Info@motionhouse.co.uk
Email Hannah to for any admin or studio enquiries, or to book workshops.

andrew JOHNSON | Finance Officer
Matthew@motionhouse.co.uk
Contact Matthew about any finance enquiries you have.

For all other enquiries
email info@motionhouse.co.uk


Our Telephone Number

[t] +44 (0)1926 887 052


Our Address

Motionhouse
Spencer Yard
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 3SY


Our Company Details

Company No 2515820
VAT No 545 06 275 2
Registered Charity 32 8693