Search

We’re very excited to announce our 2018 international tour for BLOCK, our exhilarating dance-circus collaboration with our friends at NoFit State.

Since its creation in 2016, BLOCK has astounded audiences across the world. Now, for the first time ever, we are thrilled to visit Australia, to perform at Festival 2018 – the arts and cultural program of the Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games! We also can’t wait to perform for audiences at festivals in Germany, Budapest and Belgium, as well as across the UK. Here are our tour dates so far (further dates to be added):

APRIL

Monday 9 & Tuesday 10 April:
Festival 2018: The arts and culture program of the Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games,
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia

Wednesday 11 – Sunday 15 April:
Festival 2018: The arts and culture program of the Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games,
Roundabout Stage, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia

Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 April:
Kultursommer-Eröffnung 2018 Neuwied
Neuwied, Germany

MAY

Friday 18 & Saturday 19 May:
CIRKLLeuven, Belgium

Saturday 26 May:
Dumfries & Galloway Arts Festival
Dumfries, Scotland, UK

JUNE

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 June:
Imagine Luton
Luton, UK

Wednesday 27 & Thursday 28 June:
Summer of Circus, Pavilion Theatre, Worthing, UK

Friday 29 June:
Hat Fair
Winchester, UK

Saturday 30 June:
Imagine Watford
Watford, UK

JULY

Sunday 1 July:
Imagine Watford, Watford, UK

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 July:
Mouth of the Tyne Festival
Tynemouth, UK

Wednesday 18 & Thursday 19 July:
Across The Borders
Aachen, Germany

Saturday 21 July:
ALLES MUSS RAUS!Kaiserslautern, Germany

Wednesday 25 July:
Milton Keynes International Festival
Milton Keynes, UK

Friday 27 & Saturday 28 July:
Sommersprossen 2018: 20. Int. Pforzheimer Musik und Theater Festival,
Pforzheim, Germany

AUGUST

Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 August:
City Festival
Leicester, UK

Wednesday 29 August:
Dreamland’s Circus Wednesday
Margate, UK

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 September:
Freedom FestivalHull, UK

Watch The Trailer

More tour dates to be announced – check our Tour Dates page for further information. We look forward to seeing you on tour!