Search Toggle Menu

Tour Dates

More dates will be announced on a regular basis – please keep checking back!

  • Production Date Venue & Tickets
  • Nobody Tue 7th Dec 2021
    7.30pm

    Canolfan y Celfyddydau Aberystwyth Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 20th Jan 2022
    7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 21st Jan 2022
    1.30pm and 7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 25th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 28th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Kings Theatre, Edinburgh

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 4th Feb 2022
    1pm and 7.30pm

    Birmingham Hippodrome

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 10th Feb 2022
    7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 11th Feb 2022
    7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 12th Feb 2022
    2pm and 7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Thu 17th Mar 2022
    Times to be confirmed

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Fri 18th Mar 2022
    Times to be confirmed

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Sat 19th Mar 2022
    Times to be confirmed

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Sun 20th Mar 2022
    Times to be confirmed

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 30th Mar 2022
    7.30pm

    Worthing Theatres and Museum

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 8th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 9th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 20th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guilford

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 27th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 28th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 29th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 30th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 10th May 2022
    8pm

    Teo Otto Theater, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 12th May 2022
    8pm

    Parktheater, Iserlohn, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sun 15th May 2022
    6pm

    Scharoun Theatre Wolfsburg, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 26th May 2022
    7.30pm

    Nottingham Playhouse

    Visit website
  • Torque Sat 4th Jun 2022
    4pm and 7pm

    Dollar Bank Three Rivers Arts Festival, Pittsburgh, USA

    Visit website
  • Torque Sun 5th Jun 2022
    4pm and 7pm

    Dollar Bank Three Rivers Arts Festival, Pittsburgh, USA

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 14th Sep 2022
    7.30pm

    Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 23rd Sep 2022
    7.30pm

    The Capitol, Horsham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 24th Sep 2022
    7.30pm

    The Capitol, Horsham

    Visit website

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND NEVER MISS THE LATEST NEWS AND TOUR DATES!