Search Toggle Menu

Tour Dates

More dates will be announced on a regular basis – please keep checking back!

  • Production Date Venue & Tickets
  • HENGE Fri 21st Jun 2024
    Times TBC

    Basingstoke Festival, Basingstoke, UK

    Visit website
  • HENGE Sat 22nd Jun 2024
    Times TBC

    Basingstoke Festival, Basingstoke, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Thu 27th Jun 2024
    19:30

    Flurstücke, Münster, Germany

    Visit website
  • WILD Fri 28th Jun 2024
    20:00

    Flurstücke, Münster, Germany

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 29th Jun 2024
    15:00

    Flurstücke, Münster, Germany

    Visit website
  • Gravity Sat 6th Jul 2024
    14:10 and 16:15

    Haslemere Fringe Festival, Haslemere, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Tue 30th Jul 2024
    11:30 & 14:30

    New Forest Show, New Forest, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Wed 31st Jul 2024
    11:30 & 14:30

    New Forest Show, New Forest, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Thu 1st Aug 2024
    11:30 & 14:30

    New Forest Show, New Forest, UK

    Visit website
  • Captive Sat 3rd Aug 2024
    Times TBC

    Spraoi International Street Arts Festival, Waterford, Ireland

    Visit website
  • Captive Sun 4th Aug 2024
    Times TBC

    Spraoi International Street Arts Festival, Waterford, Ireland

    Visit website
  • WILD Fri 9th Aug 2024
    13:00 & 17:00

    Novum, Newcastle Summer Festival, Newcastle, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 10th Aug 2024
    13:00 & 17:00

    Novum, Newcastle Summer Festival, Newcastle, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Thu 15th Aug 2024
    Times TBC

    De Donderdagen, Ninove, Belgium

    Visit website
  • Knot Thu 22nd Aug 2024
    11:00 & 14:00

    Visit Staines, Staines, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 24th Aug 2024
    Times TBC

    Kleinste Steeple, Waregem, Belgium

    Visit website
  • WILD Sun 25th Aug 2024
    Times TBC

    De Grote Sierk, Beveren, Belgium

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 21st Sep 2024
    Times TBC

    Encounter Festival, Preston, UK

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 28th Sep 2024
    Times TBC

    MUT! Festival, Castelló, Spain

    Visit website
  • Starchitects Fri 4th Oct 2024
    Times TBC

    Blackpool Grand Theatre (on sale soon)

  • HENGE Sat 5th Oct 2024
    Times TBC

    Banbury Canal Festival, Banbury, UK

    Visit website
  • HENGE at Banbury Canal Festival Sun 6 Oct Sun 6th Oct 2024
    Times TBC

    Banbury Canal Festival, Banbury, UK

    Visit website
  • Hidden Thu 6th Feb 2025
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

    Visit website
  • Hidden Fri 7th Feb 2025
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

    Visit website
  • Hidden Sat 8th Feb 2025
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

    Visit website
  • Hidden Sun 9th Feb 2025
    2.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

    Visit website
  • Hidden Fri 14th Feb 2025
    Time TBC

    Aberystwyth Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Tue 25th Feb 2025
    Time TBC

    Lighthouse, Poole (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Sat 1st Mar 2025
    Time TBC

    Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Fri 21st Mar 2025
    Time TBC

    Teo Otto Theater, Remscheid, Germany (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Wed 26th Mar 2025
    Time TBC

    Parktheater Iserlohn, Germany (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Sat 29th Mar 2025
    Time TBC

    Scharoun-Theatre Wolfsburg, Germany (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Wed 9th Apr 2025
    Time TBC

    Baltoppen LIVE, Ballerup, Denmark (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Thu 10th Apr 2025
    Time TBC

    Baltoppen LIVE, Ballerup, Denmark (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Fri 11th Apr 2025
    Time TBC

    Baltoppen LIVE, Ballerup, Denmark (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Sat 12th Apr 2025
    Time TBC

    Baltoppen LIVE, Ballerup, Denmark (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Thu 24th Apr 2025
    Time TBC

    New Theatre Peterborough (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Fri 25th Apr 2025
    Time TBC

    New Theatre Peterborough (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Sat 26th Apr 2025
    Time TBC

    New Theatre Peterborough (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Fri 2nd May 2025
    Time TBC

    Theatre Royal Winchester (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Sat 3rd May 2025
    Time TBC

    Theatre Royal Winchester (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Tue 20th May 2025
    Time TBC

    Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Wed 21st May 2025
    Time TBC

    Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Tue 7th Oct 2025
    Time TBC

    Birmingham Hippodrome (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Wed 8th Oct 2025
    Time TBC

    Birmingham Hippodrome (on sale soon)

  • Hidden Wed 12th Nov 2025
    Time TBC

    Worthing Connaught Theatre (on sale soon)

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND NEVER MISS THE LATEST NEWS AND TOUR DATES!