Search Toggle Menu

Tour Dates

More dates will be announced on a regular basis – please keep checking back!

  • Production Date Venue & Tickets
  • Captive Sat 18th Sep 2021
    11am and 2pm

    Quedam Shopping Centre, Yeovil

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 22nd Sep 2021
    7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 23rd Sep 2021
    7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 24th Sep 2021
    7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 25th Sep 2021
    2.30pm and 7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 6th Oct 2021
    7.30pm

    CAST, Doncaster

    Visit website
  • WILD Tue 12th Oct 2021
    7.30pm (1.30pm for schools, colleges and universities)

    Black Country Dance Hub, Walsall Arena and Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 22nd Oct 2021
    7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 23rd Oct 2021
    2pm and 7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sun 24th Oct 2021
    2pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Mon 25th Oct 2021
    7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 2nd Nov 2021
    7.45pm

    Malvern Theatres

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 11th Nov 2021
    8pm

    BALTOPPEN LIVE, Denmark

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 12th Nov 2021
    1.30pm and 8pm

    BALTOPPEN LIVE, Denmark

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 13th Nov 2021
    8pm

    BALTOPPEN LIVE, Denmark

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sun 14th Nov 2021
    3.00pm

    BALTOPPEN LIVE, Denmark

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 17th Nov 2021
    8pm

    Tanz Karlsruhe, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 18th Nov 2021
    8pm

    Tanz Karlsruhe, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 26th Nov 2021
    7.30pm

    Dance City, Newcastle Upon Tyne

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 27th Nov 2021
    1pm

    Dance City, Newcastle Upon Tyne

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 30th Nov 2021
    7.45pm

    Lighthouse, Poole

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 1st Dec 2021
    7.45pm

    Lighthouse, Poole

    Visit website
  • Gravity Fri 3rd Dec 2021
    7.45pm

    Phoenix Dance Theatre 40th Birthday Celebration Gala, Leeds Playhouse

    Visit Website
  • Nobody Tue 7th Dec 2021
    7.30pm

    Canolfan y Celfyddydau Aberystwyth Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 30th Dec 2021
    8pm

    Burghof, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 31st Dec 2021
    6pm

    Burghof, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 11th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 20th Jan 2022
    7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 21st Jan 2022
    1.30pm and 7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 25th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 28th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Kings Theatre, Edinburgh

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 4th Feb 2022
    1pm and 7.30pm

    Birmingham Hippodrome

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 10th Feb 2022
    7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 11th Feb 2022
    7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 12th Feb 2022
    2pm and 7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 30th Mar 2022
    7.30pm

    Worthing Theatres and Museum (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 8th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 9th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 20th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guilford

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 27th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 28th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 29th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Sat 30th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Tue 10th May 2022
    8pm

    Teo Otto Theater, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 12th May 2022
    8pm

    Parktheater, Iserlohn, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sun 15th May 2022
    6pm

    Scharoun Theatre Wolfsburg, Germany (on sale soon)

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 26th May 2022
    7.30pm

    Nottingham Playhouse

    Visit website
  • Torque Sat 4th Jun 2022
    4pm and 7pm

    Dollar Bank Three Rivers Arts Festival, Pittsburgh, USA

    Visit website
  • Torque Sun 5th Jun 2022
    4pm and 7pm

    Dollar Bank Three Rivers Arts Festival, Pittsburgh, USA

    Visit website

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND NEVER MISS THE LATEST NEWS AND TOUR DATES!