Search Toggle Menu

Tour Dates

* All dates are subject to status of COVID-19 restrictions and will be updated as required as the situation develops. Thank you for your understanding *

  • Production Date Venue & Tickets
  • Nobody Tue 15th Sep 2020
    7.45pm

    Lighthouse, Poole (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Wed 16th Sep 2020
    7.45pm

    Lighthouse, Poole (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Sat 19th Sep 2020
    7.30pm

    Jersey Opera House

    Book here
  • Nobody Sun 20th Sep 2020
    3.00pm

    Jersey Opera House

    Book here
  • Nobody Thu 24th Sep 2020
    7.30pm

    CAST, Doncaster (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Tue 29th Sep 2020
    7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Book here
  • Nobody Wed 30th Sep 2020
    1.30pm & 7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Book here
  • Nobody Wed 7th Oct 2020
    7.45pm

    Malvern Theatres (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Sat 10th Oct 2020
    2.30pm & 7.30pm

    Dance City, Newcastle Upon Tyne

    Book here
  • Nobody Thu 22nd Oct 2020
    7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Book here
  • Nobody Fri 23rd Oct 2020
    7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Book here
  • Nobody Sat 24th Oct 2020
    2pm & 7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Book here
  • Nobody Sun 25th Oct 2020
    2pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Book here
  • Nobody Thu 29th Oct 2020
    8pm

    Baltoppen LIVE, Denmark (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 30th Oct 2020
    1.30pm and 8pm

    Baltoppen LIVE, Denmark (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Sat 31st Oct 2020
    8pm

    Baltoppen LIVE, Denmark (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 19th Nov 2020
    7.30pm

    Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield

    Book here
  • Nobody Tue 1st Dec 2020
    7.30pm

    Canolfan y Celfyddydau Aberystwyth Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Wed 30th Dec 2020
    8pm

    Burghof, Germany (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 31st Dec 2020
    6pm

    Burghof, Germany (on sale soon)

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND NEVER MISS THE LATEST NEWS AND TOUR DATES!