Search Toggle Menu

Tour Dates

More dates will be announced on a regular basis – please keep checking back!

  • Production Date Venue & Tickets
  • Captive Sun 27th Jun 2021
    11.15am and 1.15pm

    Ilminster Midsummer Experience

    Visit website
  • WILD Thu 1st Jul 2021
    6pm

    Rugby Town Centre (free, booking required)

    Visit website
  • Gravity Sun 4th Jul 2021
    9am

    Also Festival, Main Stage

    Visit website
  • Knot Sun 4th Jul 2021
    2pm

    Also Festival, Lake Stage

    Visit website
  • Happy Hour Sun 4th Jul 2021
    1pm

    Also Festival, Bar

    Visit website
  • Lost Sun 4th Jul 2021
    5pm

    Also Festival, Lake Stage

    Visit website
  • Workshop Sun 4th Jul 2021
    11am

    Also Festival, Information Tent

    Visit website
  • Workshop Sun 4th Jul 2021
    3pm

    Also Festival, Information Tent

    Visit website
  • Captive Sat 10th Jul 2021
    11.55am and 4.10pm

    Somerton Sports Field, Somerton

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 17th Jul 2021
    1.30pm and 4.15pm

    Lakeside Arts, Nottingham

    Visit website
  • Knot Sat 17th Jul 2021
    1.15pm, 2.30pm and 4pm

    Imagine Watford

    Visit website
  • WILD Sun 18th Jul 2021
    1.30pm and 4.15pm

    Lakeside Arts, Nottingham

    Visit website
  • Broken Wed 4th Aug 2021
    2.30pm

    Westlands Yeovil

    Visit website
  • WILD Sun 8th Aug 2021
    2pm and 4.45pm

    Corn Exchange Newbury/101 Outdoor Arts at Shaw House, Newbury

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 4th Sep 2021
    Times to be confirmed

    Greenwich+Docklands International Festival

    Visit website
  • WILD Sun 5th Sep 2021
    Times to be confirmed

    Greenwich+Docklands International Festival

    Visit website
  • WILD Sat 11th Sep 2021
    Times to be confirmed

    Whirligig Festival, Weston-super-mare

    Visit website
  • Captive Sat 18th Sep 2021
    11am and 2pm

    Quedam Shopping Centre, Yeovil

  • Nobody Wed 22nd Sep 2021
    7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 23rd Sep 2021
    7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 24th Sep 2021
    7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 25th Sep 2021
    2.30pm and 7.30pm

    Sadler's Wells, The Peacock

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 6th Oct 2021
    7.30pm

    CAST, Doncaster (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 22nd Oct 2021
    7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 23rd Oct 2021
    2pm and 7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sun 24th Oct 2021
    2pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Mon 25th Oct 2021
    7.30pm

    Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 2nd Nov 2021
    7.45pm

    Malvern Theatres

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 11th Nov 2021
    8pm

    BALTOPPEN LIVE

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 12th Nov 2021
    1.30pm and 8pm

    BALTOPPEN LIVE

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 13th Nov 2021
    8pm

    BALTOPPEN LIVE

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 17th Nov 2021
    8pm

    Tanz Karlsruhe, Germany (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 18th Nov 2021
    8pm

    Tanz Karlsruhe, Germany (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 26th Nov 2021
    7.30pm

    Dance City, Newcastle Upon Tyne (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Sat 27th Nov 2021
    1pm

    Dance City, Newcastle Upon Tyne (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Tue 30th Nov 2021
    7.45pm

    Lighthouse, Poole

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 1st Dec 2021
    7.45pm

    Lighthouse, Poole

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 7th Dec 2021
    7.30pm

    Canolfan y Celfyddydau Aberystwyth Arts Centre (ar werth yn fuan / on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 30th Dec 2021
    8pm

    Burghof, Germany (on sale soon)

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 31st Dec 2021
    6pm

    Burghof, Germany (on sale soon)

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 11th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 20th Jan 2022
    7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 21st Jan 2022
    1.30pm and 7pm

    Theatre Royal Winchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 25th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 28th Jan 2022
    7.30pm

    Kings Theatre, Edinburgh

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 4th Feb 2022
    1pm and 7.30pm

    Birmingham Hippodrome

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 30th Mar 2022
    7.30pm

    Worthing Theatres and Museum (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 8th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 9th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 27th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 28th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Fri 29th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Sat 30th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Tue 10th May 2022
    8pm

    Teo Otto Theater, Germany (on sale soon)

  • Nobody Thu 26th May 2022
    7.30pm

    Nottingham Playhouse

    Visit website

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND NEVER MISS THE LATEST NEWS AND TOUR DATES!