Search Toggle Menu

Rehearsal Director’s Diary

21st December 2021

Hello, it’s Junior here, Rehearsal Director at Motionhouse!

It’s been a busy few months with the Nobody tour well underway and getting into full creation mode with Wondrous Stories.

Watch my latest Rehearsal Director’s Diary as I give you a round-up of what we’ve been up to over the last couple of months and what exciting things are coming up in 2022!

Check out our tour dates below to see if we are performing near you!

  • Production Date Venue & Tickets
  • Nobody Fri 4th Feb 2022
    1pm and 7.30pm

    Birmingham Hippodrome

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 10th Feb 2022
    7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 11th Feb 2022
    7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 12th Feb 2022
    2pm and 7.30pm

    HOME, Manchester

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Thu 17th Mar 2022
    7pm

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Fri 18th Mar 2022
    6.30pm and 8.30pm

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Sat 19th Mar 2022
    6.30pm and 8.30pm

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Wondrous Stories Sun 20th Mar 2022
    6.30pm and 8.30pm

    Birmingham 2022 Festival, Centenary Square

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 30th Mar 2022
    7.30pm

    Worthing Theatres and Museum

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 8th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 9th Apr 2022
    2pm and 7pm

    Gulbenkian, Canterbury

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 20th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guilford

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 27th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 28th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 29th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 30th Apr 2022
    7.30pm

    Warwick Arts Centre

    Visit website
  • Nobody Tue 10th May 2022
    8pm

    Teo Otto Theater, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 12th May 2022
    8pm

    Parktheater, Iserlohn, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sun 15th May 2022
    6pm

    Scharoun Theatre Wolfsburg, Germany

    Visit website
  • Nobody Thu 26th May 2022
    7.30pm

    Nottingham Playhouse

    Visit website
  • Torque Sat 4th Jun 2022
    4pm and 7pm

    Dollar Bank Three Rivers Arts Festival, Pittsburgh, USA

    Visit website
  • Torque Sun 5th Jun 2022
    4pm and 7pm

    Dollar Bank Three Rivers Arts Festival, Pittsburgh, USA

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 15th Jun 2022
    7.30pm

    Storyhouse, Chester

    Visit website
  • Nobody Wed 14th Sep 2022
    7.30pm

    Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

    Visit website
  • Nobody Fri 23rd Sep 2022
    7.30pm

    The Capitol, Horsham

    Visit website
  • Nobody Sat 24th Sep 2022
    7.30pm

    The Capitol, Horsham

    Visit website